GuestDSL

GuestDSL is based in Los Angeles, CA

Be Sociable, Share!
14 Positive Reviews 0 Negative Reviews Average Rating: 4.684.684.684.684.68

14 Responses to “GuestDSL”

  1. Sri wrote on January 25th, 2009:

    Overall44444
    Support44444
    Speed44444

    I have used this service when I stayed at HolidayInn Suites in Anaheim. I was given a user name and password upon my hotel check-in and it was totally free. It was easier to get connected and I had no problems whatsoever. I remember one of my friends had some problem configuring his laptop and he contacted their technical support which is 24 hrs. They fixed it right away. Overall, internet connection was fast and reliable.

  2. keeping wrote on January 25th, 2009:

    Overall44444
    Support44444
    Speed44444

    I have used this internet service at Holiday Inn during my trip to Chicago. I have to say that I have had a happy experience of using this internet services since it gave me a high speed connection to the internet, which is pretty important for me as I was uploading a lot of pictures. The cost had been included in the room, so basically I have got a unlimited high speed internet. That was cool.

  3. connie cushman wrote on January 28th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support44444
    Speed44444

    I used this service when I stayed in West Hollywood at the Holiday Inn. It was a pretty good deal since it was included with the room rate. The connection was really fast and my documents uploaded superfast! Which I love, because I spend an enormous amount of time uploading documents for my job. I had no problems with the service and did not have to contact the company for any reason. I would use GuestDSL again and would recommend it to my friends.

  4. Kelly Borntrager wrote on January 28th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    I used Guest DSL when I stayed at MGrande in Myrtle Beach, SC. It was the first time I had ever used a hotel internet service before. I was very impressed with it. It didn’t cost me anything, and it worked really well. There was a couple of times that it took a while for the page to load, but when I tried it again it popped up quickly.

  5. kevink wrote on January 28th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    I used Guest DSL when I stayed at a holiday on the way to oregon. I had a laptop that easily connected and didn’t disconnect or slow down on me once. It was free in the room and even came with the wire.

  6. Kimberly wrote on January 30th, 2009:

    Overall44444
    Support44444
    Speed44444

    Used them a few times when i was traveling from Nevada to the Midwest about 4 yrs ago or so.I found them okay to be honest and over all with my experience with them and my room were nice and clean but not quite what i thought it was going to be JMO.

    Thanks much
    Kimberly

  7. ivan wrote on January 31st, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    I used this at a Holiday Inn in Seattle. It was pretty easy to use and I didn’t have any problems with the server at all. It was free, and the internet was pretty fast, so I don’t have any complains about it.

  8. PurpleC wrote on February 15th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    I used GuestDSL when I stayed at a Holiday Inn in Chicago. I did not want to bring my laptop to the hotel because I’m always afraid of theft. The internet connection was SUPER FAST. I was surprised because the internet connection at hotels is usually is not that fast. I would definitely stay at that hotel again just because the internet connection was so fast.

  9. Lucy wrote on February 17th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    I used Guest DSL when I was staying with my family at the Holiday Inn Suites in Anaheim. The connection was not only super fast, but very easy to setup. When you are on vacation, it is always nice to be able to quickly look up a restaurant or activity and see the reviews on it. I almost never take my computer with me anymore because I can rarely get my internet to work there, but I was pleasantly surprised when this one worked like a charm!

  10. Mahogany wrote on February 18th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    I used the DSL service during my stay at the Holiday Inn in Los Angeles. I am a work-a-holic so the first thing I want to know when reserving a room is does it include free internet. The service was easy and smooth with no interuptions or slow spots. I was able to work until the wee hours of the morning, which is perfect for me. Now when I travel I look for the Holiday Inn with the GuestDSL.

  11. Magda Tsogka wrote on February 28th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    When I stayed at the hotel Holiday-Inn in Anaheim I used this service. It was ideal. I was given a user name and password upon my hotel check-in. This service was totally free. But the most important thing was that it was easier to get connected and the internet connection was fast and reliable. As far as I remember a friend of mine had some configuration problems with his laptop, but they fixed it right away.

  12. Lindsey wrote on February 28th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    I used this service when I stayed at a hotel in LA on a family trip to Disneyland. The service worked very well and the hotel I was staying at gave me a username and password for free. I had no problems getting connected and the connection was very fast. I was very happy to be able to check up on my work load while so far away from work. Compared with other internet service providers that I have used while staying at a hotel this one was definitely the best.

  13. Maggie wrote on March 5th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    I am a senior Vice President for a large hotel company. In my position I often do hotel “take overs” in which my company comes in and rebrands an existing hotel. I have had to do several Holiday Inn takeovers and I must say that I am always impressed with Guest DSL. I get connected fast, its usually free, (something that my company changes instantly) and I have never had a problem with it that I needed tech support. Sadly we always use Way port.

  14. JohnG wrote on March 13th, 2009:

    Overall44444
    Support22222
    Speed44444

    I stayed at a Holiday Inn at the Manassas Battlefield and GuestDSL was the provider. I know that because I had a lot of trouble getting connected. The hotel manager couldn’t help me so he suggested I contact their support people. After going around for about 20 minutes, changing settings on my computer and trying all sorts of “tricks,” I finally got connected, but it was because of a switch in the hotel. Once I got online it worked fine. The service was included in the cost of the room and it was speedy enough for what I needed to do. I think the problem is that the hotel hires desk help that don’t have a clue about what to do when there’s a technical problem.

Leave a Reply

Overall
Support
Speed

This blog is monetized using Are-PayPal WP Plugin