InnFlux

InnFlux is based in Chicago, IL.

Be Sociable, Share!

Tags: , , ,

15 Positive Reviews 1 Negative Reviews Average Rating: 4.634.634.634.634.63

19 Responses to “InnFlux”

  1. Valerie E. wrote on January 28th, 2009:

    Overall44444
    Support44444
    Speed44444

    I frequently travel for work and I have found that InnFlux high speed internet is one of the best and reliable services. I have only had positive experiences with them. When I’m traveling away from home for both business and vacations, the last thing I want to worry about is the security or reliability of my internet connection. I choose hotels with InnFlux services based on this reasoning. Quality internet is one thing that I will not compromise and I am happy to find a company that lives up to these standards!

  2. Cody wrote on January 29th, 2009:

    Overall44444
    Support44444
    Speed44444

    I’m a graduate student and when I travel, it’s usually for academic conferences and meetings. Because I’m there for academic reasons, I really need reliable internet at an affordable price. InnFlux services have always been available when I needed them, and I’ve been able to get my work done from the hotel without any trouble. I would recommend the use of hotels with InnFlux to anybody who needs the internet to be there when they travel.

  3. Stephanie wrote on February 2nd, 2009:

    Overall44444
    Support44444
    Speed44444

    I travel often because I am bi-coastal, and have been very pleased with the Internet service InnFlux provides. I’ve never had a problem doing my professional work, which includes viewing videos and other graphics-heavy sites. I appreciate the hassle-free ability to both work and play when InnFlux Internet is available in hotels nationwide.

  4. Jake wrote on February 4th, 2009:

    Overall44444
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    If you are a serious road warrior who needs internet services with rock-solid reliability, you will actually find yourself planning where you stay based on the provider. As part of a product implementation team, more often than not I find my hotel room transformed into a mobile QA command center where online connectivity must be steadfast for long durations of time. I always look for accommodations that feature InnFlux service – for me downtime means lost business.

  5. Janet Norwood wrote on February 4th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    I have never had a problem with InnFlux. the high speed internet service provided allows me to do my work as well as watch videos and view photos, slide shows, presentations etc. online. I have no complaints with InnFlux

  6. Nikki wrote on February 17th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    I am a business owner and I travel a lot. I have never come across an issue with InnFlux. I have never had any problems with the internet while I am on the go. For me staying connected on the road is the most important thing.

  7. raj wrote on February 18th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    I used to travel alot for my work .I found that InnFlux high speed internet provides the best and reliable services. It is very secure and reliable too. Till now i am very happy with their service.

  8. Deep wrote on March 6th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    SpeedNot Rated

    Most of my time spends on travelling and staying in a hotel .I can’t live without internet excess, I found that InnFlux high speed internet is one of the best and reliable services. I have only had positive experiences with them. When I’m traveling away from home for both business and vacations, the last thing I want to worry about is the security or reliability of my internet connection. I choose hotels with InnFlux services based on this reasoning.

  9. deanna wrote on March 13th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    InnFlux has been one of the most reliable high speed internet services I have use. I travel with my job alot so I am staying in hotels. With InnFlux I am able to do everything I would to at home. I have never had a bad experince with this company

  10. SuzyQ wrote on March 13th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support44444
    Speed55555

    I’ve used InnFlux once and it worked just fine. I always plan my stays around hotels or motels that offer free wireless, and the cost of the service was wrapped into the cost of the room. The connection worked well, although it would have been nice if the hotel had explained their particular log on process a little better. I had a signal but I couldn’t get connected, and it was a minor issue with entering my room number in a particular sequence. Once I did that, I was up and running without any problems. Speed was good and I was able to upload fairly large size digital photos without any issues. I was pleased with the service and InnFlux is on my list of good providers when I’m on the road.

  11. Heidi wrote on September 8th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    I’m based outside of Chicago and travel around a lot throughout Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, and Illinois. It seems like every hotel I stay in uses InnFlux for their Internet. It’s so easy to use that I’ve become really used to the system. Now, on the rare occasion that I stay at a different hotel, I’m asking if they have InnFlux. Maybe I should become a sales rep for THEM! Either way, all in all, good service.

  12. Jason J wrote on September 14th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    Agreed with Heidi. InnFlux has become an essential part of my hotel planning if I’m in the midwest. I haven’t seen a lot of their hotels elsewhere, but then again, most of my travel is restricted to the Midwest. I just looked at their website and it looks like they service a lot of hotels in California and Florida too.

  13. John wrote on September 28th, 2009:

    OverallNot Rated
    SupportNot Rated
    SpeedNot Rated

    I’ve been having major VPN issues with my company’s laptop when I stay at hotels. I recently stayed at a Country Inn or a Comfort Suites (can’t remember) in Mankato, Minnesota, and InnFlux was the Internet provider there. I got onto my VPN without any problems and was very happy about that.

  14. David wrote on October 3rd, 2009:

    OverallNot Rated
    SupportNot Rated
    SpeedNot Rated

    Wow, a lot of glowing reviews. My first experience with InnFlux on my latest trip means I’ll be asking if a hotel uses InnFlux, and if so, look for lodging elsewhere. InnFlux is a user-unfriendly service, compared with ALL other hotel internet providers I’ve ever used. Log-in? Pop-ups? Have to do it all over again the next morning? So last century.

  15. John - again wrote on October 4th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed44444

    Rated

  16. Greatlegs wrote on November 2nd, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed55555

    Recently used InnFlux at a Radisson in Los Angeles for meeting space access and was really happy. I can remember a couple of years ago when the system there was beyond terrible. Access was not free, however, like it used to be. :/

  17. Rafe wrote on December 15th, 2009:

    Overall55555
    Support55555
    Speed44444

    I was recently surprised to find InnFlux in Denver, CO at the Country Inn by the airport. Noticed on their website that they are the mandated vendor for Country Inn, so that makes sense now. Very easy to connect and I had great signal in my room; my only complaint is that they (or the hotel) only offered basic free service. For extra high speed, you had to pay for it.

  18. James wrote on March 28th, 2012:

    OverallNot Rated
    SupportNot Rated
    SpeedNot Rated

    They have the best tech support people working for them.

  19. Stephen wrote on September 1st, 2012:

    Overall22222
    Support22222
    Speed11111

    Words cannot express my frustration with this crappy service. Right now it is 3:45 on a Saturday afternoon, and despite spending $3/day to “upgrade” my internet speed, I once again find myself unable to stream youtube videos on the lowest resolution setting – 240p. This is not a one-time thing – Ive been at Extended Stay America for over a month now, and have found the internet service here not only to be slow, but also spotty. Even when paying for upgraded services – at a premium rate, service slows to a stop at peak hours, and the connection wanes on and off… Furthermore, there have been multi-hour service interruptions at least once a week – during prime time hours. When I call customer service, the only thing they have ever been able to help me with is to restart my browsing session so I can pay for the “premium” service. When internet access influences my future hotel accomodations I will deliberately stter clear of locales offering HSIA as their service – and I recommend you do the same if you want consistency or reliability in your internwet access.

Leave a Reply

Overall
Support
Speed

This blog is monetized using Are-PayPal WP Plugin